Martial God Space Chapter 213

Dear Readers,

I am back!! I have been busy with terrifying and tyrannical real life stuff (Engineering projects, exams and industrial training), but now it’s all over. Time to start the MGS train~!

Just to compensate for the neglible releases in the past few months, I am DOUBLING the regular releases from 3 regular releases per week to 6 REGULAR RELEASES PER WEEK.

About Sponsored chapters, well, they depend on the donations and there’s no set number for that. I will release sponsored chapters only after I am done with the targeted 6 regulars/week. So, please send donations only after I have released all 6 chapters due for the week. ENJOY!

You can read the chapter here–> Chapter 213

Thanks and Regards,

Novice


One thought on “Martial God Space Chapter 213

Leave a comment