14 thoughts on “God of Destruction Chapter 6

  1. I’ve been reading and enjoying it, really looking forward to the future chapters. That said it’s gotten be hard on ya doing this series aswell. Got a watch out for burn out bro. So if it’ll help you out some i’m happy to step up as an editor and proof reader for you

    Like

  2. Just that the names in the nobel are all indian or to be more precise, are all from Hindu religion.. So i got very excited. I can atleast remember the names now.. 😁 😁

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Well its good that you are excited 🙂
      As you must have felt, it’s a unique novel and very well written so I decided to bring it on my blog.
      Yes the names are of Indian origin and I have read some of the chapters and the story has some elements from Indian mythology

      Like

Leave a comment