Change of Plans- Dropping Battle Emperor, picking ………

Lastvoice Translator

Hey guys,

Thanks for informing that Battle Emperor has already been picked up by Beehugger. The point is he hasn’t informed about his releases on aho-updates, mangaupdates, reddit etc so I didn’t know about this.

Well since I have translated just one chapter so it’s no biggie 🙂

I originally translated Battle Emperor because I thought that Deadly Forgotten Legends left the project two months ago. I didn’t know about Beehugger already working on subsequent chapters 🙂

You can read Battle Emperor up to chapter 25 here Battle Emperor Chapter 12-25(Beehugger)

Some readers asked me to collaborate with Beehugger and work together on the project Battle Emperor but that would be a problem for me because I prefer to work at my own pace and it will be tough to manage a collaborated project.

But, no worries guys, I found a great and brand new Xianxia novel to sate your…

View original post 58 more words

7 thoughts on “Change of Plans- Dropping Battle Emperor, picking ………

      1. Battle Emperor has been dropped by Lastvoice because she wasn’t aware of the fact that Battle Emperor has already been picked up by Beehugger.
        This post is a reblog of the original post. Check it out–> https://lastvoicetranslator.wordpress.com/2015/09/23/change-of-plans-dropping-battle-emperor-picking

        As for me, I only translate MGS and GSI 😀
        I just send the massive traffic on my blog to other new and aspiring translators in order to promote them 🙂
        That’s why I reblog their posts and recommend their novels

        Like

  1. Thanks for the link, I didn’t know someone else was translating it either. Now I have some chapters to read while I wait for martial God space

    Like

  2. I think they only read the word dropped and it being on your blog thats why they think that or something i dont know ! but could explain things XD

    Like

Leave a Reply

